Shibusawa Logistics Corporation

9304.T
Integrated Freight & Logistics
2026/09/21 Updated
Market Cap: $733.7M (¥115.2B)
Stock Price: $13.42 (¥2,106)
Exchange Rate: 1 USD = ¥156.99

Notice on the Status of Share Buyback and Completion of Buyback

The buyback target is the company’s ordinary shares; total number of shares acquired: 742,700 shares; total consideration: 1,499,979,000 yen; buyback period: from August 10, 2026 to September 1, 2026; method: market purchases. The resolution set a maximum of 800,000 shares and a total cap of 1.5 billion yen (per share cap not disclosed). With this disclosure, the share buyback is considered completed. The date information is disclosed on September 4, 2026.

Importance:
Page Updated: September 4, 2026
IR Disclosure Date: September 4, 2026

Key Figures

  • 742,700 shares: Total number of shares acquired
  • 1,499,979,000 yen: Total amount of consideration
  • From August 10, 2026 to September 1, 2026: Buyback period

AI要約

Summary of the buyback

Shibusawa Warehouse conducted the share buyback based on a resolution of the board of directors, and disclosed the status. The targets were common shares, total of 742,700 shares, total amount of 1,499,979,000 yen. The period was from August 10, 2026 to September 1, 2026, with market purchases as the method. At the time of the resolution, the upper limit was 800,000 shares and, while the per-share cap was not disclosed, a total cap of 1.5 billion yen had been set. This disclosure indicates that the share buyback has ended.

Market impact and future outlook

This is a completion report of share buyback under the Companies Act, potentially aimed at stabilizing shareholder value and ensuring flexibility for future capital policy. Depending on market conditions, similar buybacks may occur again; shareholders should monitor any potential dilution and impacts on financial soundness.

This page uses AI to summarize IR materials from TDnet. Please refer to the original document for investment decisions.

Shibusawa Logistics Corporation

Company overview · Stock price · Financial data · All IR

View company page →