SAKAI Holdings CO.,LTD
Financial Summary of Non-listed Parent Company, etc.
Consolidated results for the non-listed consolidated subsidiary Sunwa for the June 2026 term have been finalized. Financial figures include total assets of 4.76 billion yen and shareholders’ equity of 470.9 million yen. Revenue is not disclosed, but interim profit shows operating income of 3.03 hundred million yen and net income for the period of 2.41 hundred million yen. Major shareholder is Mitsuwa. Further disclosure details are not known.
Key Figures
- Total assets: 4,760 million yen
- Shareholders’ equity: 4,709 million yen
- Operating income: 303 million yen
- Net income: 241 million yen
- Major shareholder: Mitsuwa Co., Ltd. 2,000 shares (100%)
AI要約
Settlement Overview
This report is a notice of finalization of the June 2026 period results for the non-listed subsidiary Sunwa. Total assets on the balance sheet stand at 4,760 million yen, current assets at 774 million yen, fixed assets at 3,986 million yen, and shareholders’ equity at 4,709 million yen. Revenue is not disclosed, but operating income is 303 million yen and net income for the period is 241 million yen.
Shareholder Composition / Directors
The major shareholder is Mitswa Co., Ltd. owning 2,000 shares, with issued shares totaling 2,000 and ownership ratio of 100.00%. Directors currently serving include Representative Director Hideo Miwa and Director Yukiko Miwa.
SAKAI Holdings CO.,LTD
Company overview · Stock price · Financial data · All IR