{"id":113775,"date":"2026-09-14T16:30:24","date_gmt":"2026-09-14T07:30:24","guid":{"rendered":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/ir\/3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary\/"},"modified":"2026-09-22T13:41:21","modified_gmt":"2026-09-22T04:41:21","slug":"3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary","status":"publish","type":"ir_release","link":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-3459\/ir\/3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary\/","title":{"rendered":"Samty Residential Investment Corporation 2026 July Interim Financial Summary"},"content":{"rendered":"<p>Operating revenue for the 2026 July period was 5,972 million yen, operating income 2,652 million yen, ordinary income 1,908 million yen, and net income attributable to shareholders 1,907 million yen. The distribution per unit is 2,466 yen (including 171 yen excess distribution), with a payout ratio of 74.2%. End-period total assets were 178,156 million yen, net assets 84,535 million yen, equity ratio 47.4%, and LTV 51.4%. Forecasts for the January 2027 and July 2027 periods are provided. ESG activities, including 2030 GHG reduction targets and GRESB assessments, are described in detail.<\/p>\n","protected":false},"comment_status":"open","ping_status":"closed","template":"","meta":{"Ticker":"","DATE":"","longName":"","company_name_ja":"","fullTimeEmployees":0,"address":"","phone":"","website":"","industry":"","sector":"","regularMarketPrice":0,"financialCurrency":"","marketCap":0,"fiftyTwoWeekLow":0,"fiftyTwoWeekHigh":0,"epsTrailingTwelveMonths":0,"epsForward":0,"bookValue":0,"totalRevenue":0,"OperatingIncome":0,"operatingMargins":0,"NetIncome":0,"profitMargins":0,"ebitda":0,"trailingPE":0,"forwardPE":0,"priceToBook":0,"returnOnEquity":0,"recommendationMean":0,"recommendationKey":"","targetMeanPrice":0,"numberOfAnalystOpinions":0,"analyst_earnings_data":"","dividendRate":0,"dividendYield":0,"payoutRatio":0,"totalEsg":0,"environmentScore":0,"socialScore":0,"governanceScore":0,"title":"","providerPublishTime":"","link":"","longBusinessSummary":"","longBusinessSummary_ja":"","quarterly_revenue":0,"quarterly_net_income":0,"quarterly_operating_profit":0,"enterprise_value":0,"price_fetched_at":"","company_officer_1_name":"","company_officer_1_title":"","company_officer_2_name":"","company_officer_2_title":"","company_officer_3_name":"","company_officer_3_title":"","company_officer_4_name":"","company_officer_4_title":"","company_officer_5_name":"","company_officer_5_title":"","company_officers_update_time":"","get_dividend_history_year1":0,"get_dividend_history_year2":0,"get_dividend_history_year3":0,"get_dividend_history_year4":0,"get_dividend_history_year5":0,"get_dividend_history_year6":0,"get_dividend_history_year7":0,"get_dividend_history_year8":0,"get_dividend_history_year9":0,"get_dividend_history_year10":0,"site-sidebar-layout":"default","site-content-layout":"","ast-site-content-layout":"","site-content-style":"default","site-sidebar-style":"default","ast-global-header-display":"","ast-banner-title-visibility":"","ast-main-header-display":"","ast-hfb-above-header-display":"","ast-hfb-below-header-display":"","ast-hfb-mobile-header-display":"","site-post-title":"","ast-breadcrumbs-content":"","ast-featured-img":"","footer-sml-layout":"","theme-transparent-header-meta":"","adv-header-id-meta":"","stick-header-meta":"","header-above-stick-meta":"","header-main-stick-meta":"","header-below-stick-meta":"","astra-migrate-meta-layouts":"default","ast-page-background-enabled":"default","ast-page-background-meta":{"desktop":{"background-color":"var(--ast-global-color-5)","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""},"tablet":{"background-color":"","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""},"mobile":{"background-color":"","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""}},"ast-content-background-meta":{"desktop":{"background-color":"var(--ast-global-color-4)","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""},"tablet":{"background-color":"var(--ast-global-color-4)","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""},"mobile":{"background-color":"var(--ast-global-color-4)","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""}},"jir_stock_code":"3459","jir_company_name":"Samty Residential Investment Corporation","jir_importance":"\u2605\u2605\u2605\u2605\u2606","jir_publication_date":"2026-09-14","jir_source_link":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/wp-content\/uploads\/2026\/09\/3459-20260914-01.pdf","jir_short_summary":"Operating revenue for the 2026 July period was 5,972 million yen, operating income 2,652 million yen, ordinary income 1,908 million yen, and net income attributable to shareholders 1,907 million yen. The distribution per unit is 2,466 yen (including 171 yen excess distribution), with a payout ratio of 74.2%. End-period total assets were 178,156 million yen, net assets 84,535 million yen, equity ratio 47.4%, and LTV 51.4%. Forecasts for the January 2027 and July 2027 periods are provided. ESG activities, including 2030 GHG reduction targets and GRESB assessments, are described in detail.","jir_summary":"### Overview of Results\nFor the 2026 July period, operating revenue equivalent to net sales was 5,972 million yen, operating income 2,652 million yen, ordinary income 1,908 million yen, and net income attributable to owners of the parent 1,907 million yen. In line with the distribution policy, undistributed retained earnings were decompressed by 195 million yen to be distributed, resulting in a distribution per unit of 2,466 yen. Excess distribution amounted to 145,816,146 yen. The payout ratio was 74.2%. Total assets were 178,156 million yen, net assets 84,535 million yen, equity ratio 47.4%, and LTV 51.4%, indicating solid financial health.\n\n### Outlook and Investment Strategy\nIn the forecasts for the January 2027 and July 2027 operation, the fund plans to maintain holdings of 189 owned or planned assets to ensure stable rental income and asset value growth. While monitoring interest rate movements, financing stability will be maintained using sponsor support. Within a 60% LTV cap, issuing new investment units will be considered. ESG initiatives include reduction of GHG emissions, attainment of environmental certifications, and continued advancement of GRESB evaluations.","jir_financial_highlights":"Operating revenue: 5,972 million yen (YoY \u25b316.0% (Note: prior period was 7,106 million yen, current period 5,972 million yen))\nOperating income: 2,652 million yen (YoY \u25b332.6\uff05)\nOrdinary income: 1,908 million yen (YoY \u25b341.6\uff05)\nNet income: 1,907 million yen (YoY \u25b341.6\uff05)\nTotal distributions (per unit): 2,466 yen (Prior period actuals not disclosed (note))\nPayout ratio: 74.2\uff05 (YoY not disclosed)\nInterest-bearing debt balance: 93,621 million yen (increase vs prior period)\nLTV: 51.4\uff05 (around 0.0% YoY (flat))\nNet assets: 84,535 million yen (YoY -)","jir_category":"","jir_hashtags":"#SamtyResidentialInvestmentCorporation, #Earnings, #ESG, #GRESB, #ResidentialREIT","jir_key_figures":"Operating revenue: 5,972 million yen (YoY \u25b316.0%)\nNet income: 1,907 million yen (YoY \u25b341.6%)\nDistributions: 2,466 yen\/share (including surplus distribution of profits 171 yen)","jir_meta_title":"Samty Residential Investment Corporation 2026 July Interim Financial Summary | Highlights and Dividend Policy","jir_meta_description":"Summary of the 2026 July interim financial summary for Samty Residential Investment Corporation. Key figures, distributions, LTV, equity ratio, ESG initiatives, and future asset acquisition plans.","jir_og_title":"Summary of Samty Residential Investment Corporation's Interim Financial Summary","jir_og_description":"Overview of the 2026 July interim results, distribution policy, ESG initiatives, and future investment strategy.","jir_og_image_url":"\/assets\/og\/company-general_ir.jpg","jir_chart_data_collection":"[]","ir_related_company":9626,"ir_release_date":"","ir_type":"","ir_is_new":false,"ir_document_url":"","jir_ir_type":"financial_summary","footnotes":""},"sector":[],"importance":[],"class_list":["post-113775","ir_release","type-ir_release","status-publish","hentry"],"yoast_head":"<!-- This site is optimized with the Yoast SEO plugin v24.7 - https:\/\/yoast.com\/wordpress\/plugins\/seo\/ -->\n<title>Samty Residential Investment Corporation 2026 July Interim Financial Summary - Japan IR<\/title>\n<meta name=\"robots\" content=\"index, follow, max-snippet:-1, max-image-preview:large, max-video-preview:-1\" \/>\n<link rel=\"canonical\" href=\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-3459\/ir\/3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary\/\" \/>\n<script type=\"application\/ld+json\" class=\"yoast-schema-graph\">{\"@context\":\"https:\/\/schema.org\",\"@graph\":[{\"@type\":\"WebPage\",\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-3459\/ir\/3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary\/\",\"url\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-3459\/ir\/3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary\/\",\"name\":\"Samty Residential Investment Corporation 2026 July Interim Financial Summary - Japan IR\",\"isPartOf\":{\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/#website\"},\"datePublished\":\"2026-09-14T07:30:24+00:00\",\"dateModified\":\"2026-09-22T04:41:21+00:00\",\"breadcrumb\":{\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-3459\/ir\/3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary\/#breadcrumb\"},\"inLanguage\":\"en-US\",\"potentialAction\":[{\"@type\":\"ReadAction\",\"target\":[\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-3459\/ir\/3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary\/\"]}]},{\"@type\":\"BreadcrumbList\",\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-3459\/ir\/3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary\/#breadcrumb\",\"itemListElement\":[{\"@type\":\"ListItem\",\"position\":1,\"name\":\"Home\",\"item\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/\"},{\"@type\":\"ListItem\",\"position\":2,\"name\":\"Samty Residential Investment Corporation 2026 July Interim Financial Summary\"}]},{\"@type\":\"WebSite\",\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/#website\",\"url\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/\",\"name\":\"Japan IR\",\"description\":\"\",\"potentialAction\":[{\"@type\":\"SearchAction\",\"target\":{\"@type\":\"EntryPoint\",\"urlTemplate\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/?s={search_term_string}\"},\"query-input\":{\"@type\":\"PropertyValueSpecification\",\"valueRequired\":true,\"valueName\":\"search_term_string\"}}],\"inLanguage\":\"en-US\"}]}<\/script>\n<!-- \/ Yoast SEO plugin. -->","yoast_head_json":{"title":"Samty Residential Investment Corporation 2026 July Interim Financial Summary - Japan IR","robots":{"index":"index","follow":"follow","max-snippet":"max-snippet:-1","max-image-preview":"max-image-preview:large","max-video-preview":"max-video-preview:-1"},"canonical":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-3459\/ir\/3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary\/","schema":{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@graph":[{"@type":"WebPage","@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-3459\/ir\/3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary\/","url":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-3459\/ir\/3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary\/","name":"Samty Residential Investment Corporation 2026 July Interim Financial Summary - Japan IR","isPartOf":{"@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/#website"},"datePublished":"2026-09-14T07:30:24+00:00","dateModified":"2026-09-22T04:41:21+00:00","breadcrumb":{"@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-3459\/ir\/3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary\/#breadcrumb"},"inLanguage":"en-US","potentialAction":[{"@type":"ReadAction","target":["https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-3459\/ir\/3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary\/"]}]},{"@type":"BreadcrumbList","@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-3459\/ir\/3459-20260914-01_wp_financial_summary\/#breadcrumb","itemListElement":[{"@type":"ListItem","position":1,"name":"Home","item":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":2,"name":"Samty Residential Investment Corporation 2026 July Interim Financial Summary"}]},{"@type":"WebSite","@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/#website","url":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/","name":"Japan IR","description":"","potentialAction":[{"@type":"SearchAction","target":{"@type":"EntryPoint","urlTemplate":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/?s={search_term_string}"},"query-input":{"@type":"PropertyValueSpecification","valueRequired":true,"valueName":"search_term_string"}}],"inLanguage":"en-US"}]}},"related_company_data":{"id":"9626","title":"SAMTY RESIDENTIAL INVESTMENT CO","ticker":"3459"},"_links":{"self":[{"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/ir-release\/113775","targetHints":{"allow":["GET"]}}],"collection":[{"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/ir-release"}],"about":[{"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/types\/ir_release"}],"replies":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/comments?post=113775"}],"version-history":[{"count":1,"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/ir-release\/113775\/revisions"}],"predecessor-version":[{"id":121344,"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/ir-release\/113775\/revisions\/121344"}],"wp:attachment":[{"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/media?parent=113775"}],"wp:term":[{"taxonomy":"sector","embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/sector?post=113775"},{"taxonomy":"importance","embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/importance?post=113775"}],"curies":[{"name":"wp","href":"https:\/\/api.w.org\/{rel}","templated":true}]}}