{"id":108827,"date":"2026-08-31T16:19:36","date_gmt":"2026-08-31T07:19:36","guid":{"rendered":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/ir\/9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary\/"},"modified":"2026-09-21T21:44:50","modified_gmt":"2026-09-21T12:44:50","slug":"9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary","status":"publish","type":"ir_release","link":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-9446\/ir\/9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary\/","title":{"rendered":"Financial Summary of Non-listed Parent Company, etc."},"content":{"rendered":"<p>Consolidated results for the non-listed consolidated subsidiary Sunwa for the June 2026 term have been finalized. Financial figures include total assets of 4.76 billion yen and shareholders\u2019 equity of 470.9 million yen. Revenue is not disclosed, but interim profit shows operating income of 3.03 hundred million yen and net income for the period of 2.41 hundred million yen. Major shareholder is Mitsuwa. Further disclosure details are not known.<\/p>\n","protected":false},"comment_status":"open","ping_status":"closed","template":"","meta":{"Ticker":"","DATE":"","longName":"","company_name_ja":"","fullTimeEmployees":0,"address":"","phone":"","website":"","industry":"","sector":"","regularMarketPrice":0,"financialCurrency":"","marketCap":0,"fiftyTwoWeekLow":0,"fiftyTwoWeekHigh":0,"epsTrailingTwelveMonths":0,"epsForward":0,"bookValue":0,"totalRevenue":0,"OperatingIncome":0,"operatingMargins":0,"NetIncome":0,"profitMargins":0,"ebitda":0,"trailingPE":0,"forwardPE":0,"priceToBook":0,"returnOnEquity":0,"recommendationMean":0,"recommendationKey":"","targetMeanPrice":0,"numberOfAnalystOpinions":0,"analyst_earnings_data":"","dividendRate":0,"dividendYield":0,"payoutRatio":0,"totalEsg":0,"environmentScore":0,"socialScore":0,"governanceScore":0,"title":"","providerPublishTime":"","link":"","longBusinessSummary":"","longBusinessSummary_ja":"","quarterly_revenue":0,"quarterly_net_income":0,"quarterly_operating_profit":0,"enterprise_value":0,"price_fetched_at":"","company_officer_1_name":"","company_officer_1_title":"","company_officer_2_name":"","company_officer_2_title":"","company_officer_3_name":"","company_officer_3_title":"","company_officer_4_name":"","company_officer_4_title":"","company_officer_5_name":"","company_officer_5_title":"","company_officers_update_time":"","get_dividend_history_year1":0,"get_dividend_history_year2":0,"get_dividend_history_year3":0,"get_dividend_history_year4":0,"get_dividend_history_year5":0,"get_dividend_history_year6":0,"get_dividend_history_year7":0,"get_dividend_history_year8":0,"get_dividend_history_year9":0,"get_dividend_history_year10":0,"site-sidebar-layout":"default","site-content-layout":"","ast-site-content-layout":"","site-content-style":"default","site-sidebar-style":"default","ast-global-header-display":"","ast-banner-title-visibility":"","ast-main-header-display":"","ast-hfb-above-header-display":"","ast-hfb-below-header-display":"","ast-hfb-mobile-header-display":"","site-post-title":"","ast-breadcrumbs-content":"","ast-featured-img":"","footer-sml-layout":"","theme-transparent-header-meta":"","adv-header-id-meta":"","stick-header-meta":"","header-above-stick-meta":"","header-main-stick-meta":"","header-below-stick-meta":"","astra-migrate-meta-layouts":"default","ast-page-background-enabled":"default","ast-page-background-meta":{"desktop":{"background-color":"var(--ast-global-color-5)","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""},"tablet":{"background-color":"","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""},"mobile":{"background-color":"","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""}},"ast-content-background-meta":{"desktop":{"background-color":"var(--ast-global-color-4)","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""},"tablet":{"background-color":"var(--ast-global-color-4)","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""},"mobile":{"background-color":"var(--ast-global-color-4)","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""}},"jir_stock_code":"9446","jir_company_name":"Sakai Holdings Co., Ltd.","jir_importance":"\u2605\u2605\u2605\u2606\u2606","jir_publication_date":"2026-08-31","jir_source_link":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/wp-content\/uploads\/2026\/08\/9446-20260831-01.pdf","jir_short_summary":"Consolidated results for the non-listed consolidated subsidiary Sunwa for the June 2026 term have been finalized. Financial figures include total assets of 4.76 billion yen and shareholders\u2019 equity of 470.9 million yen. Revenue is not disclosed, but interim profit shows operating income of 3.03 hundred million yen and net income for the period of 2.41 hundred million yen. Major shareholder is Mitsuwa. Further disclosure details are not known.","jir_summary":"### Settlement Overview\nThis report is a notice of finalization of the June 2026 period results for the non-listed subsidiary Sunwa. Total assets on the balance sheet stand at 4,760 million yen, current assets at 774 million yen, fixed assets at 3,986 million yen, and shareholders\u2019 equity at 4,709 million yen. Revenue is not disclosed, but operating income is 303 million yen and net income for the period is 241 million yen.\n\n### Shareholder Composition \/ Directors\nThe major shareholder is Mitswa Co., Ltd. owning 2,000 shares, with issued shares totaling 2,000 and ownership ratio of 100.00%. Directors currently serving include Representative Director Hideo Miwa and Director Yukiko Miwa.","jir_financial_highlights":"Revenue: Unknown (Unknown)\nGross profit: Unknown (Unknown)\nOperating income: 303 (Unknown)\nNet income: 241 (Unknown)","jir_category":"","jir_hashtags":"#SakaiHoldings, #FinancialSummary","jir_key_figures":"Total assets: 4,760 million yen\nShareholders\u2019 equity: 4,709 million yen\nOperating income: 303 million yen\nNet income: 241 million yen\nMajor shareholder: Mitsuwa Co., Ltd. 2,000 shares (100%)","jir_meta_title":"\u3010Sakai Holdings\u3011Finalized June 2026 Results for Sunwa, an Unlisted Related Company","jir_meta_description":"The June 2026 results for Sunwa, a related company of Sakai Holdings, have been finalized. Highlights of the balance sheet and income statement are organized. Major shareholder is Mitsuwa; while revenue is not disclosed, operating income and net income are disclosed.","jir_og_title":"Sakai Holdings Related Company Sunwa's Results Finalized","jir_og_description":"Sunwa's June 2026 results have been finalized. Key figures include operating income 303 hundred million yen and net income 241 hundred million yen. Major shareholder is Mitsuwa.","jir_og_image_url":"\/assets\/og\/company-general_ir.jpg","jir_chart_data_collection":"[]","ir_related_company":59403,"ir_release_date":"","ir_type":"","ir_is_new":false,"ir_document_url":"","jir_ir_type":"financial_summary","footnotes":""},"sector":[],"importance":[],"class_list":["post-108827","ir_release","type-ir_release","status-publish","hentry"],"yoast_head":"<!-- This site is optimized with the Yoast SEO plugin v24.7 - https:\/\/yoast.com\/wordpress\/plugins\/seo\/ -->\n<title>Financial Summary of Non-listed Parent Company, etc. - Japan IR<\/title>\n<meta name=\"robots\" content=\"index, follow, max-snippet:-1, max-image-preview:large, max-video-preview:-1\" \/>\n<link rel=\"canonical\" href=\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-9446\/ir\/9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary\/\" \/>\n<script type=\"application\/ld+json\" class=\"yoast-schema-graph\">{\"@context\":\"https:\/\/schema.org\",\"@graph\":[{\"@type\":\"WebPage\",\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-9446\/ir\/9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary\/\",\"url\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-9446\/ir\/9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary\/\",\"name\":\"Financial Summary of Non-listed Parent Company, etc. - Japan IR\",\"isPartOf\":{\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/#website\"},\"datePublished\":\"2026-08-31T07:19:36+00:00\",\"dateModified\":\"2026-09-21T12:44:50+00:00\",\"breadcrumb\":{\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-9446\/ir\/9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary\/#breadcrumb\"},\"inLanguage\":\"en-US\",\"potentialAction\":[{\"@type\":\"ReadAction\",\"target\":[\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-9446\/ir\/9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary\/\"]}]},{\"@type\":\"BreadcrumbList\",\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-9446\/ir\/9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary\/#breadcrumb\",\"itemListElement\":[{\"@type\":\"ListItem\",\"position\":1,\"name\":\"Home\",\"item\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/\"},{\"@type\":\"ListItem\",\"position\":2,\"name\":\"Financial Summary of Non-listed Parent Company, etc.\"}]},{\"@type\":\"WebSite\",\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/#website\",\"url\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/\",\"name\":\"Japan IR\",\"description\":\"\",\"potentialAction\":[{\"@type\":\"SearchAction\",\"target\":{\"@type\":\"EntryPoint\",\"urlTemplate\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/?s={search_term_string}\"},\"query-input\":{\"@type\":\"PropertyValueSpecification\",\"valueRequired\":true,\"valueName\":\"search_term_string\"}}],\"inLanguage\":\"en-US\"}]}<\/script>\n<!-- \/ Yoast SEO plugin. -->","yoast_head_json":{"title":"Financial Summary of Non-listed Parent Company, etc. - Japan IR","robots":{"index":"index","follow":"follow","max-snippet":"max-snippet:-1","max-image-preview":"max-image-preview:large","max-video-preview":"max-video-preview:-1"},"canonical":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-9446\/ir\/9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary\/","schema":{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@graph":[{"@type":"WebPage","@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-9446\/ir\/9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary\/","url":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-9446\/ir\/9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary\/","name":"Financial Summary of Non-listed Parent Company, etc. - Japan IR","isPartOf":{"@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/#website"},"datePublished":"2026-08-31T07:19:36+00:00","dateModified":"2026-09-21T12:44:50+00:00","breadcrumb":{"@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-9446\/ir\/9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary\/#breadcrumb"},"inLanguage":"en-US","potentialAction":[{"@type":"ReadAction","target":["https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-9446\/ir\/9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary\/"]}]},{"@type":"BreadcrumbList","@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-9446\/ir\/9446-20260831-01_wp_financial_summary\/#breadcrumb","itemListElement":[{"@type":"ListItem","position":1,"name":"Home","item":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":2,"name":"Financial Summary of Non-listed Parent Company, etc."}]},{"@type":"WebSite","@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/#website","url":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/","name":"Japan IR","description":"","potentialAction":[{"@type":"SearchAction","target":{"@type":"EntryPoint","urlTemplate":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/?s={search_term_string}"},"query-input":{"@type":"PropertyValueSpecification","valueRequired":true,"valueName":"search_term_string"}}],"inLanguage":"en-US"}]}},"related_company_data":{"id":"59403","title":"SAKAI HOLDINGS CO LTD","ticker":"9446"},"_links":{"self":[{"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/ir-release\/108827","targetHints":{"allow":["GET"]}}],"collection":[{"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/ir-release"}],"about":[{"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/types\/ir_release"}],"replies":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/comments?post=108827"}],"version-history":[{"count":1,"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/ir-release\/108827\/revisions"}],"predecessor-version":[{"id":121015,"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/ir-release\/108827\/revisions\/121015"}],"wp:attachment":[{"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/media?parent=108827"}],"wp:term":[{"taxonomy":"sector","embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/sector?post=108827"},{"taxonomy":"importance","embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/importance?post=108827"}],"curies":[{"name":"wp","href":"https:\/\/api.w.org\/{rel}","templated":true}]}}