{"id":108790,"date":"2026-08-31T16:17:33","date_gmt":"2026-08-31T07:17:33","guid":{"rendered":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/ir\/2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary\/"},"modified":"2026-08-31T16:17:33","modified_gmt":"2026-08-31T07:17:33","slug":"2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary","status":"publish","type":"ir_release","link":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-2597\/ir\/2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary\/","title":{"rendered":"Notice Regarding Parent Company\u2019s Financial Results"},"content":{"rendered":"<p>Consolidated results for UCC Holdings for the 2025 fiscal year have been finalized. Consolidated net sales were 471,051 million yen, net income for the period 9,467 million yen (parent company\u2019s owners: 5,674 million yen), total assets 332,493 million yen, shareholders\u2019 equity 47,283 million yen, non-controlling interests 41,598 million yen. Assets and liabilities totaled 50,222 million yen, with net assets totaling 88,881 million yen.<\/p>\n","protected":false},"comment_status":"open","ping_status":"closed","template":"","meta":{"Ticker":"","DATE":"","longName":"","company_name_ja":"","fullTimeEmployees":0,"address":"","phone":"","website":"","industry":"","sector":"","regularMarketPrice":0,"financialCurrency":"","marketCap":0,"fiftyTwoWeekLow":0,"fiftyTwoWeekHigh":0,"epsTrailingTwelveMonths":0,"epsForward":0,"bookValue":0,"totalRevenue":0,"OperatingIncome":0,"operatingMargins":0,"NetIncome":0,"profitMargins":0,"ebitda":0,"trailingPE":0,"forwardPE":0,"priceToBook":0,"returnOnEquity":0,"recommendationMean":0,"recommendationKey":"","targetMeanPrice":0,"numberOfAnalystOpinions":0,"analyst_earnings_data":"","dividendRate":0,"dividendYield":0,"payoutRatio":0,"totalEsg":0,"environmentScore":0,"socialScore":0,"governanceScore":0,"title":"","providerPublishTime":"","link":"","longBusinessSummary":"","longBusinessSummary_ja":"","quarterly_revenue":0,"quarterly_net_income":0,"quarterly_operating_profit":0,"enterprise_value":0,"company_officer_1_name":"","company_officer_1_title":"","company_officer_2_name":"","company_officer_2_title":"","company_officer_3_name":"","company_officer_3_title":"","company_officer_4_name":"","company_officer_4_title":"","company_officer_5_name":"","company_officer_5_title":"","company_officers_update_time":"","get_dividend_history_year1":0,"get_dividend_history_year2":0,"get_dividend_history_year3":0,"get_dividend_history_year4":0,"get_dividend_history_year5":0,"get_dividend_history_year6":0,"get_dividend_history_year7":0,"get_dividend_history_year8":0,"get_dividend_history_year9":0,"get_dividend_history_year10":0,"site-sidebar-layout":"default","site-content-layout":"","ast-site-content-layout":"","site-content-style":"default","site-sidebar-style":"default","ast-global-header-display":"","ast-banner-title-visibility":"","ast-main-header-display":"","ast-hfb-above-header-display":"","ast-hfb-below-header-display":"","ast-hfb-mobile-header-display":"","site-post-title":"","ast-breadcrumbs-content":"","ast-featured-img":"","footer-sml-layout":"","theme-transparent-header-meta":"","adv-header-id-meta":"","stick-header-meta":"","header-above-stick-meta":"","header-main-stick-meta":"","header-below-stick-meta":"","astra-migrate-meta-layouts":"default","ast-page-background-enabled":"default","ast-page-background-meta":{"desktop":{"background-color":"var(--ast-global-color-5)","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""},"tablet":{"background-color":"","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""},"mobile":{"background-color":"","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""}},"ast-content-background-meta":{"desktop":{"background-color":"var(--ast-global-color-4)","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""},"tablet":{"background-color":"var(--ast-global-color-4)","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""},"mobile":{"background-color":"var(--ast-global-color-4)","background-image":"","background-repeat":"repeat","background-position":"center center","background-size":"auto","background-attachment":"scroll","background-type":"","background-media":"","overlay-type":"","overlay-color":"","overlay-opacity":"","overlay-gradient":""}},"jir_stock_code":"2597","jir_company_name":"Upper Stage Corporation Unicafe","jir_importance":"\u2605\u2605\u2605\u2605\u2606","jir_publication_date":"2026-08-31","jir_source_link":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/wp-content\/uploads\/2026\/08\/2597-20260831-02.pdf","jir_short_summary":"Consolidated results for UCC Holdings for the 2025 fiscal year have been finalized. Consolidated net sales were 471,051 million yen, net income for the period 9,467 million yen (parent company\u2019s owners: 5,674 million yen), total assets 332,493 million yen, shareholders\u2019 equity 47,283 million yen, non-controlling interests 41,598 million yen. Assets and liabilities totaled 50,222 million yen, with net assets totaling 88,881 million yen.","jir_summary":"### Section heading\nDisclosure of key financial status and performance of the parent company and subsidiaries. Net sales were 471,051 million yen, gross profit 122,896 million yen, net income for the period 9,467 million yen (attributable to owners of the parent 5,674 million yen, non-controlling interests 3,793 million yen). Total assets 332,493 million yen, total liabilities 243,612 million yen, and total net assets 88,881 million yen. The consolidated financial statements show asset composition including cash and cash equivalents, inventories, goodwill, etc., and the liability structure. While details such as the ratio of net assets to total assets for financial soundness are not disclosed, note that the parent-ownership portion constitutes the major part.\n\n### Section 2 heading\nDisclosures on future capital policy, dividend policy, and business strategy are not included within this document. Following the finalization of results, continued attention is needed for assessing financial soundness. In particular, additional information on cash and cash equivalents levels, balance between current assets and current liabilities, segment-by-segment revenue and profit, and future outlook would be useful for investment decisions.","jir_financial_highlights":"Gross profit: 122,896 (YoY not disclosed)\nNet income for the period: 9,467 (YoY not disclosed)\nNet sales: 471,051 (YoY not disclosed)\nTotal assets: 332,493 (unknown)\nOwnership interest attributable to parent company owners: 47,283 (unknown)","jir_category":"","jir_hashtags":"#PublicCompany, #Earnings, #ConsolidatedEarnings","jir_key_figures":"Net sales: 471,051\nGross profit: 122,896\nNet income for the period: 9,467\nProceedings attributable to parent: 5,674\nTotal assets: 332,493\nTotal liabilities: 243,612\nTotal net assets: 88,881","jir_meta_title":"\u3010Upper Stage Corporation Unicafe\u3011Notice Regarding Parent Company\u2019s Financial Results\uff5cFiscal Year ending December 2025","jir_meta_description":"Notice of finalized earnings for Unicafe\u2019s parent company group for the fiscal year ending December 2025. Key figures: net sales 471,051 million yen, net income for the period 9,467 million yen, net assets 88,881 million yen, etc. Summary of key financial status.","jir_og_title":"Notice Regarding Finalized Parent Company\u2019s Earnings\uff5cFiscal Year 2025","jir_og_description":"Finalized earnings for the parent company of Unicafe. Net sales 471,051 million yen, net income for the period 9,467 million yen, etc. Summary of financial health.","jir_og_image_url":"\/assets\/og\/company-general_ir.jpg","jir_chart_data_collection":"[]","ir_related_company":58439,"ir_release_date":"","ir_type":"","ir_is_new":false,"ir_document_url":"","jir_ir_type":"financial_summary","footnotes":""},"sector":[],"importance":[],"class_list":["post-108790","ir_release","type-ir_release","status-publish","hentry"],"yoast_head":"<!-- This site is optimized with the Yoast SEO plugin v24.7 - https:\/\/yoast.com\/wordpress\/plugins\/seo\/ -->\n<title>Notice Regarding Parent Company\u2019s Financial Results - Japan IR<\/title>\n<meta name=\"robots\" content=\"index, follow, max-snippet:-1, max-image-preview:large, max-video-preview:-1\" \/>\n<link rel=\"canonical\" href=\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-2597\/ir\/2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary\/\" \/>\n<script type=\"application\/ld+json\" class=\"yoast-schema-graph\">{\"@context\":\"https:\/\/schema.org\",\"@graph\":[{\"@type\":\"WebPage\",\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-2597\/ir\/2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary\/\",\"url\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-2597\/ir\/2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary\/\",\"name\":\"Notice Regarding Parent Company\u2019s Financial Results - Japan IR\",\"isPartOf\":{\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/#website\"},\"datePublished\":\"2026-08-31T07:17:33+00:00\",\"breadcrumb\":{\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-2597\/ir\/2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary\/#breadcrumb\"},\"inLanguage\":\"en-US\",\"potentialAction\":[{\"@type\":\"ReadAction\",\"target\":[\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-2597\/ir\/2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary\/\"]}]},{\"@type\":\"BreadcrumbList\",\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-2597\/ir\/2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary\/#breadcrumb\",\"itemListElement\":[{\"@type\":\"ListItem\",\"position\":1,\"name\":\"Home\",\"item\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/\"},{\"@type\":\"ListItem\",\"position\":2,\"name\":\"Notice Regarding Parent Company\u2019s Financial Results\"}]},{\"@type\":\"WebSite\",\"@id\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/#website\",\"url\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/\",\"name\":\"Japan IR\",\"description\":\"\",\"potentialAction\":[{\"@type\":\"SearchAction\",\"target\":{\"@type\":\"EntryPoint\",\"urlTemplate\":\"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/?s={search_term_string}\"},\"query-input\":{\"@type\":\"PropertyValueSpecification\",\"valueRequired\":true,\"valueName\":\"search_term_string\"}}],\"inLanguage\":\"en-US\"}]}<\/script>\n<!-- \/ Yoast SEO plugin. -->","yoast_head_json":{"title":"Notice Regarding Parent Company\u2019s Financial Results - Japan IR","robots":{"index":"index","follow":"follow","max-snippet":"max-snippet:-1","max-image-preview":"max-image-preview:large","max-video-preview":"max-video-preview:-1"},"canonical":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-2597\/ir\/2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary\/","schema":{"@context":"https:\/\/schema.org","@graph":[{"@type":"WebPage","@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-2597\/ir\/2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary\/","url":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-2597\/ir\/2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary\/","name":"Notice Regarding Parent Company\u2019s Financial Results - Japan IR","isPartOf":{"@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/#website"},"datePublished":"2026-08-31T07:17:33+00:00","breadcrumb":{"@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-2597\/ir\/2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary\/#breadcrumb"},"inLanguage":"en-US","potentialAction":[{"@type":"ReadAction","target":["https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-2597\/ir\/2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary\/"]}]},{"@type":"BreadcrumbList","@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/company\/company-2597\/ir\/2597-20260831-02_wp_financial_summary\/#breadcrumb","itemListElement":[{"@type":"ListItem","position":1,"name":"Home","item":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":2,"name":"Notice Regarding Parent Company\u2019s Financial Results"}]},{"@type":"WebSite","@id":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/#website","url":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/","name":"Japan IR","description":"","potentialAction":[{"@type":"SearchAction","target":{"@type":"EntryPoint","urlTemplate":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/?s={search_term_string}"},"query-input":{"@type":"PropertyValueSpecification","valueRequired":true,"valueName":"search_term_string"}}],"inLanguage":"en-US"}]}},"related_company_data":{"id":"58439","title":"UNICAFE INC","ticker":"2597"},"_links":{"self":[{"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/ir-release\/108790","targetHints":{"allow":["GET"]}}],"collection":[{"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/ir-release"}],"about":[{"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/types\/ir_release"}],"replies":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/comments?post=108790"}],"version-history":[{"count":0,"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/ir-release\/108790\/revisions"}],"wp:attachment":[{"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/media?parent=108790"}],"wp:term":[{"taxonomy":"sector","embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/sector?post=108790"},{"taxonomy":"importance","embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/japanir.jp\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/importance?post=108790"}],"curies":[{"name":"wp","href":"https:\/\/api.w.org\/{rel}","templated":true}]}}